Who's who

Our Minister


                                 Revd Dr David Dickinson

Our Minister-in-Training


                                                        Sang Wook Han

Elected Deacons and Trustees


Jacqueline John


(Church Steward for Methodist purposes)




Francis Allotey

Eunice Sithole

David Jones

Church Treasurer and Trustee


Malcolm Booth


Junior Church Superintendent


Robert Stewart


(responsible for URC matters and URC Church Secretary)


Hannah Chun

Segun Akindele

Carolyn Gooch

John Wroe


Deacons' and Trustees' Secretary

Ruth MacLaren

Organist and Director of Music


Stephen Haylett





Nigel Laflin

Property Stewards

David Crabb

Church Keeper


Davide DeSousa


William Chappell

To contact any of the people above: Email: Trinity Church

Charity number 1136623

Regulated by the Charity Commission